custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Midtown Flats apartments! At Midtown Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/16/2020

I've been living here for a few months now and so far it's been a great experience! I have a one bedroom and it's very spacious, lots of closet space, and plenty of storage and counter space in the kitchen. The office staff are friendly and helpful and so are my neighbors. The location is wonderful, very close to two grocery stores and plenty of great restaurants and coffee shops. Update: I renewed my lease for a second year and about a week later the building was bought by a new management company. They replaced the entire office staff and the new people seem to be having some growing pains as none of them are able to answer questions about billing issues or even what hours they keep. Pretty disappointed in this change, but hopefully it improves.

D
08/06/2019


R
06/13/2019

Christin, Marcy, David, and Bryan do a excellent good job maintaining and managing the property. I am grateful that we have a professional team working at Midtown Flats. Excellent customer service, good location, and reasonable rates. Thank you for your time, PB Bell team at Midtown Flats.

B
06/04/2019


j
05/04/2019


A
03/23/2019

I've been living here for a few months now and so far it's been a great experience! I have a one bedroom and it's very spacious, lots of closet space, and plenty of storage and counter space in the kitchen. The office staff are friendly and helpful and so are my neighbors. The location is wonderful, very close to two grocery stores and plenty of great restaurants and coffee shops.

S
02/27/2019

Love the location, close to downtown, restaurants and nightlife! Toured the 1 bedroom , large open apartment with 1 and half baths, great prices for the size and area of the apartment!!! Staff and Apartment Manager were super friendly and helpful. I definitely plan on renting here when my lease is up.

C
01/26/2019

This place is awesome.. the neighbors are friendly.. there’s shops around.. good food. What more do u want? Maybe see ufo too? Well we got you covered ☺️🛸🐒👻🐻🍯🐶

L
07/30/2017

This place is so beautiful we looked and looked and came across midtown flats we understand that a new management company took over and as for that they have taken this place from what it was to what it is now we are so greatful to midtown there homes are very upgraded and remodeled you get so much place for your money in proud to call this place home for my family and I


Call Us
(602) 778-0123
Address
825 W Osborn Road
Phoenix, AZ 85013
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9AM-6PM
Saturday: 10AM-5PM
Sunday: Closed