custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Midtown Flats apartments! At Midtown Flats Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
12/31/2020

Verified Resident

Víctorczavala30@gmail.com
I want to thank the front desk personal Ana for helping me in everything , I really liked the way she did everything to help me get I better quote and every question I had she answered right away I really recommend midtownflats and ask for Ana she will help get you what you need and help you right away so you’re happy.

K
08/28/2020

Verified Resident

Agent
I went to check out this apartments and Ana was just so amazing. She answer all of our questions and concerns. Was very friendly and attentive. I honestly was very happy pleased. Defitnally will consider or would recommend!

A
01/16/2020

I've been living here for a few months now and so far it's been a great experience! I have a one bedroom and it's very spacious, lots of closet space, and plenty of storage and counter space in the kitchen. The office staff are friendly and helpful and so are my neighbors. The location is wonderful, very close to two grocery stores and plenty of great restaurants and coffee shops. Update: I renewed my lease for a second year and about a week later the building was bought by a new management company. They replaced the entire office staff and the new people seem to be having some growing pains as none of them are able to answer questions about billing issues or even what hours they keep. Pretty disappointed in this change, but hopefully it improves.

D
08/06/2019


R
06/13/2019

Christin, Marcy, David, and Bryan do a excellent good job maintaining and managing the property. I am grateful that we have a professional team working at Midtown Flats. Excellent customer service, good location, and reasonable rates. Thank you for your time, PB Bell team at Midtown Flats.

B
06/04/2019


j
05/04/2019


A
03/23/2019

I've been living here for a few months now and so far it's been a great experience! I have a one bedroom and it's very spacious, lots of closet space, and plenty of storage and counter space in the kitchen. The office staff are friendly and helpful and so are my neighbors. The location is wonderful, very close to two grocery stores and plenty of great restaurants and coffee shops.

S
02/27/2019

Love the location, close to downtown, restaurants and nightlife! Toured the 1 bedroom , large open apartment with 1 and half baths, great prices for the size and area of the apartment!!! Staff and Apartment Manager were super friendly and helpful. I definitely plan on renting here when my lease is up.

C
01/26/2019

This place is awesome.. the neighbors are friendly.. there’s shops around.. good food. What more do u want? Maybe see ufo too? Well we got you covered ☺️🛸🐒👻🐻🍯🐶


Call Us
(602) 778-0123
Address
825 W Osborn Road
Phoenix, AZ 85013
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Saturday: 10AM - 5PM
Sunday: Closed